Album Description:

“We all have them. Some have more than others. Ultimately, we are the choices we make, and each of us has the choice to live the changes we want to see in the world. It is a great privilege and tons of fun to be performing with Omar, Randy, and John every week. Our music reflects the mutual respect and admiration we have for one another, and for me, this is chamber music at the highest level. Thanks for making the choices to let us share it with you.” – Mario Guarneri

Mario Guarneri, trumpet/flugelhorn
Randy Vincent, guitar
John Wiitala, bass
Omar Clay, drums

1 listen Funny Line Guarneri 6:04
2 listen Choices Guarneri 5:15
3 listen Epistrophy Monk 6:42
4 listen Context Guarneri 6:17
5 listen Extremely Over It Guarneri 6:05
6 listen Baile Guarneri 4:19
7 listen Things Just Aren't The Same Guarneri 3:32
8 listen No Greater Love Jones/Symes 8:03
9 listen Waltz for Kathy Vincent 7:57
10 listen Bright Mississippi Monk 5:09
11 listen Lament for Peace Guarneri 6:10